Filmepalooza 2013 – 3

Bessa R3M with Jupiter 8 lens.

??????????

1329 - Bessa R3M

Julio França told me he likes small cameras, like this Olympus XA.

??????????

1331 - Olympus XA

I had a Olympus XA-1 and it was excelent. The best point-and-shoot film camera I ever had. Unfortunatelly it was lost by the brazilian postal service.

Yashica ME1.

??????????

1333 - Yashica ME

Beauty (that´s camera name).

??????????

1335 - Beauty

Nikon FM (thank you Tanaka who identified the camera).

??????????

1337 - Nikon

Diana.

??????????

1339 - Diana Mini

Zenit 12XP.

??????????

1341 - Zenit 12XP

6 thoughts on “Filmepalooza 2013 – 3

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that
    I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be
    subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a comment